Freebies from Me on Prime Day

This afternoon, July 16, Amazon Prime Day begins, running through July 17. With all the great deals out there on the internet, I’m giving away my favorite joke…plus some other fun free stuff.

I bought my friend an elephant for her room.

She said, “Thanks.”

I said, “Don’t mention it.”

elephant in room

Why is that so funny to me?  Because I have written a Christian fiction novel entitled “Elephant in the Room.”  If you need an explanation of the phrase, please read my blogpost The Elephant Idiom.

Yes, my book is available for purchase, directly through my publisher, Dove Christian Publishing, and available on Amazon. in print and e-book format.

Besides a free joke, I am delighted to remind you of the other freebies I have available through my website.

  1. Ten Book Club Discussion Questions for my book, available on the web page, Book Club Discussion Questions, or in a PDF printable download.
  2. A 26-lesson Bible Study based on every chapter of my book, available online or with printable pages on the web page, Let’s Talk – Bible Study.  Plus you can print out My Mortifying Sin Worksheet.
  3. Free screensavers or printables of the Bible Verse Art I have created.
  4. Plus, you can download and print My Top 10 Favorite Bible Verses about Food and My Top 10 Favorite Bible Verses about Walking and 31 Days of Thanks Bible Verses.

Don’t need to buy anything for yourself on Amazon today?  Why not help other families and spread the gospel of Jesus Christ?  Donate food to Children’s Hunger Fund’s campaign, the Summer of Hope, by clicking here.  Assemble a Food Pak, give money, or shop through their online catalog to help deliver meals and hope to children in need across the US.

If you have anything free to share, please tell me about it in the Comments section below.

Leave a comment