My Book is Coming Soon!

We are just days away from my novel, “Elephant in the Room”, being published in print and e-book by Dove Christian Publishers!ElephantCover

When pastor Eric Harvey’s parents are trapped in a car accident because they are obese, Eric turns to the Bible for perspective about gluttony, which launches his church on a ten-week challenge.

I have made a short video about what you can expect from reading my book:

  • I’ll tell you why I wrote a novel to encourage others who struggle with bad eating habits.
  • I’ll share with you my struggles and success.
  • I’ll teach you some practical tips from the Bible so that you can see that God’s Word can help us in every aspect of godly living, even the messy issue of gluttony.
  • And I will give you an update on the release of my book, “Elephant in the Room.”

Use this link to watch the video on my YouTube channel.

If you would like a free copy of My Favorite Top 10 Bible Verses about Food and Eating, please Top10FoodVerses.

If everything goes according to schedule, I will get back to you in next week’s blogpost with the release date for “Elephant in the Room.”  In the meantime, please leave your comments and questions about my first attempt to make a promo video by replying to this post.  Thanks for the encouragement!

2 thoughts on “My Book is Coming Soon!

Leave a Reply

